Eyewear maker Luxottica to webcast Q4 presentation

28 Jan '06
1 min read

Global leader in the eyewear sector, Luxottica Group S.p.A. announced that on Wednesday, February 1, 2006, at 8:30 AM US ET (1:30 PM GMT, 2:30 PM CET) it will make available a live audio webcast of a management presentation of the Group's fourth quarter and fiscal year 2005 results.

What: Luxottica Group S.p.A will make management presentation

When: February 1, 2006, at 8:30 AM

Where: http://www.luxottica.com/english/investor_relations/webcast.html.

The audio webcast will be available for replay through the close of business day on February 15,
2006.

Milan based leading fashion accessory firm Luxottica Group is a global leader in eyewear.

The company with nearly 5,500 optical and sun retail stores mainly in North America and Asia-Pacific and a well-balanced portfolio that comprises leading premium house and licensed brands, including Ray-Ban, the best selling sun and prescription eyewear brand in the world.

Luxottica Group SpA

Leave your Comments

Esteemed Clients

TÜYAP IHTISAS FUARLARI A.S.
Tradewind International Servicing
Thermore (Far East) Ltd.
The LYCRA Company Singapore  Pte. Ltd
Thai Trade Center
Thai Acrylic Fibre Company Limited
TEXVALLEY MARKET LIMITED
TESTEX AG, Swiss Textile Testing Institute
Telangana State Industrial Infrastructure Corporation Limited (TSllC Ltd)
Taiwan Textile Federation (TTF)
SUZHOU TUE HI-TECH NONWOVEN MACHINERY CO.,LTD
Stahl Holdings B.V.,

Recommended

Advanced Search