Home / Knowledge / News / Information Technology / Checkpoint to broadcast Q1 conference call over internet
Checkpoint to broadcast Q1 conference call over internet
01
May '08
Checkpoint Systems Inc intends to release its first quarter 2008 results on Wednesday, May 7, 2008 before the market opens.

In conjunction with the announcement, Checkpoint Systems will host a conference call on the same day at 10:00 AM Eastern Time, which will be simultaneously broadcast over the Internet.

Rob van der Merwe, President and Chief Executive Officer and Ray Andrews, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer will host the call.

Wednesday, May 7 2008
10:00 AM Eastern Time
9:00 AM Central Time
8:00 AM Mountain Time
7:00 AM Pacific Time

Listeners may access the conference call live over the Internet at the Company's homepage, through the "Conference Calls" link or the "Investors" section of the site.

The archived version of the conference call will be available at the Company's homepage beginning approximately 90 minutes after the call ends until the next quarterly conference call.

Checkpoint Systems Inc

Must ReadView All

Courtesy: Myntra

Apparel/Garments | On 3rd Dec 2016

Myntra to be EBITA positive by FY18: CEO Narayanan

Myntra is on track to achieve sustainable growth and be EBITA...

Courtesy: India ITME Society

Textiles | On 3rd Dec 2016

India ITME 2016 opens with over 1050 exhibitors

The India International Textile Machinery Exhibition (India ITME)...

Courtesy: Bruckner

Textiles | On 3rd Dec 2016

Indian textile companies opt for Brückner stenter lines

Indian textile firms Laxmipati Sarees, makers of polyester sarees and ...

Interviews View All

Yashiki Gumber
Sahiba Fabrics

Fabric does not restrict us from fashion trends

Anshul Sood
Oceedee

‘Indian footwear market is nascent and largely a trend follower’

Vasanth Kumar
Max Fashion India

‘Traditional high-street retailers are now willing to offer franchisees to ...

Kerem Durdag
Biovation II LLC

Kerem Durdag, CEO, Biovation II LLC, provides an insight into future...

Kevin Nelson
TissueGen

Kevin Nelson, Chief Scientific Officer, TissueGen discusses the growing...

Ashok Desai
Bombay Textile Research Association

Bombay Textile Research Association (BTRA) is a leading name in textile...

Pranav Mishra
Huemn

Designers Pranav Mishra and Shyma Shetty’s Huemn is known for its...

Igor Chapurin
Chapurin

"Now we can see the Russian trend in international fashion. And Russian...

Wendell Rodricks
Wendell Rodricks

"We should not compare India and the West. There are things we do that...

Press Release

Press Release

Letter to Editor

Letter to Editor

RSS Feed

RSS Feed

Submit your press release on


editorial@fibre2fashion.com

Letter To Editor






(Max. 8000 char.)

Search Companies





SEARCH
December 2016

December 2016

Subscribe today and get the latest update on Textiles, Fashion, Apparel and so on.

SUBSCRIBE


Browse Our Archives

GO


Advanced Search