• Linkdin

PBA announces NAHA 19 break into Fame Winners

17 Jul '08
2 min read

The Professional Beauty Association (PBA), proud presenter of the North American Hairstyling Awards (NAHA), the most prestigious hairstyling competition in North America, announces the winners of NAHA 19.

Recognized Sunday, July 13, 2008 at a star-studded Awards Ceremony at the Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas, these extraordinary stylists showcase the talent and creativity of the professional beauty industry in North America.

- Master Stylist of the Year
- Alain Pereque
- Salon Pure, Montreal, Quebec
- Photo Code: MS700

- Hairstylist of the Year
- Charlie Price
- Click Salon, Denver, CO
- Photo Code: HS203

- Salon Team of the Year
- Capello Salon
- Milwaukee, OR
- Photo Code: ST875

- Editorial Stylist of the Year
- John Donato
- Donato Salon and Spa, Toronto, ON
- Photo Code: ED398

- Student Hairstylist of the Year
- Chelsea Vittorio
- Aveda Fredric's Institute, Indianapolis, IN
- Photo Code: SH106

- Make-Up Artist of the Year
- Janell Geason
- Eden Prairie, MN
- Photo Code: HS942

- Avant Garde
- Nicholas French
- Matrix Global Academy, New York, NY
- Photo Code: AG583

- Contemporary Classic
- Maureen Anlauf
- Juut Salon Spa, St. Paul, MN
- Photo Code: CC353

- Fashion Forward
- Maureen Anlauf
- Juut Salon Spa, St. Paul, MN
- Photo Code: FF785

- Haircolor
- John Simpson
- Lewis Salon, McDonald, PA
- Photo Code: HC786

- Salon Design
- Osgood-O'neil Salon
- Dallas, TX
- Photo Code: SD538

- Texture
- Shirley Gordon
- Strands Hair Studios, Weaton, MD
- Photo Code: TX434.

Professional Beauty Association

Leave your Comments

Esteemed Clients

Tradewind International Servicing
Thermore (Far East) Ltd.
The LYCRA Company Singapore  Pte. Ltd
Thai Trade Center
Thai Acrylic Fibre Company Limited
TESTEX AG, Swiss Textile Testing Institute
Telangana State Industrial Infrastructure Corporation Limited (TSllC Ltd)
Taiwan Textile Federation (TTF)
Stahl Holdings B.V.,
Advanced Search