Amazon to broadcast technology conference

26 Nov '05
1 min read

Seattle based Amazon.com Inc announced that the Company will be speaking at Credit Suisse First Boston Technology Conference on December 1, 2005.

The presentation will be webcast live at 10:00 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m. ET and the Q&A will be webcast live at 10:30 a.m. PT/1:30 p.m. ET. The audio and associated slides will be available for at least three months thereafter, at www.amazon.com/ir.

Amazon.com and third-party sellers offer millions of unique new, refurbished, and used items in categories such as health and personal care, jewelry and watches, gourmet food, sports and outdoors, apparel and accessories, books, music, DVDs, electronics and office, toys and baby, and home and garden.

Amazon.com Inc

Leave your Comments

Esteemed Clients

TÜYAP IHTISAS FUARLARI A.S.
Tradewind International Servicing
Thermore (Far East) Ltd.
The LYCRA Company Singapore  Pte. Ltd
Thai Trade Center
Thai Acrylic Fibre Company Limited
TEXVALLEY MARKET LIMITED
TESTEX AG, Swiss Textile Testing Institute
Telangana State Industrial Infrastructure Corporation Limited (TSllC Ltd)
Taiwan Textile Federation (TTF)
SUZHOU TUE HI-TECH NONWOVEN MACHINERY CO.,LTD
Stahl Holdings B.V.,

Recommended

Advanced Search